Alton Dooley, Ph.D – Executive Director

Education and Curation Staff
Darla Radford – Collections Manager
Margaret Ozolins – Curation and Education Specialist
Krystle Drouault – Education Specialist
Andrew T. McDonald, Ph.D – Curator/Educator
Brett Samantha Dooley – Educator

Administrative Services Staff
Holly Lauridsen – Operations Manager
Anne Hallberg – Business Manager
Leya Collins – Museum Supervisor
Brittney Stoneburg – Marketing and Events Specialist
Chenelle Thompson – Visitor Services Associate
Elizabeth Goff – Visitor Services Associate

Maintenance Staff
Greg Gall – Facilities Supervisor
Victor De La Cruz – Maintenance Technician